dPoll - Are you a healthy eater?

in #dpoll5 years ago

dPoll - Are you a healthy eater?


bangkok soup quick wdf fitinfunfood.jpg

I lost “half my size” at the age of 50 after a lifetime of miserable obesity. I used natural methods I still use today. Almost 10 years after I lost the weight, I am still thin.

I lost about 40 pounds in three long years of trying many ideas and not giving up. In the last year 85 pounds came off in 10 months of thrilling success. This is due to the strategies I learned in the last year.

I had never lost weight before in my life. I was fat when I was 4 years old and in every year after that. I was sick, morbidly obese, and could not walk for more than ten minutes by the time I turned things around.

Losing 135 pounds has changed my life. The skills I learned are not hard. It is my passion to help others do the same thing I did.

With 40% of Americans overweight, and 40% obese. I struggle to stay motivated and on track with my coaching assistance, blogging, and books related to weight loss.

So I will try dPolling about health for some time to come. I need input and this is a wonderful place I know I can get some.

Here is my fitinfun theory of weight loss. It has worked for me and many others I have helped.

fitinfun theory of food.PNG

This poll is only about food aspects of that plan.

These 31 Essential Nutrients are my focus. Helping people find these in food they enjoy is rewarding for me and very helpful to them. I work with people to get these nutrients one-by-one, and as they do, their sluggish bodies come to vibrant life.

essential nutrients green fitinfun.jpg

This is what happened to me, and it can happen for anyone.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Please let me know the state of your food. I want to hear from you. Comments when you click your answer are most welcome.

Are you a Healthy Eater?


  • Yes, I am a healthy eater, and it works for me too.

  • I try to be a healthy eater, but nothing seems to help.

  • I am a healthy eater sometimes, but once in a while I go off track.

  • I am a healthy eater sometimes, but I am off track more than on.

  • No, I am not a healthy eater, and I do not care.

  • No, I am not a healthy eater, and I wish I could do better.

  • I have no idea if I am a healthy eater or not and want to find out.

  • I have no idea if I am a healthy eater, or not and I do not care.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Woo Hoo!!! Thank you so much for your vote and this place. I will be doing dpolls daily now. Finally I get some input for my weight loss work. You guys rock! @dpoll.curation and @bluerobo.

Voted for

  • No, I am not a healthy eater, and I wish I could do better.

I will be glad to have you on these polls, @abbak7, and I think you soon will be.

Voted for

  • I am a healthy eater sometimes, but once in a while I go off track.

Voted for

  • I try to be a healthy eater, but nothing seems to help.

I hope you will keep up with my polls, @akdx. I think you will get some help this way. Do not be discouraged :)

Thanks buddy!

Voted for

  • I am a healthy eater sometimes, but once in a while I go off track.

I hope you will like these polls then, @wakeupkitty. I think they will help. I hope you are doing good and healing. I have not gotten to replies today.

The hospital food is not healthy 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw! How are you doing now?

Voted for

  • Yes, I am a healthy eater, and it works for me too.

I think I could have predicted this answer :)

Voted for

  • No, I am not a healthy eater, and I wish I could do better.

I think my dpolls might help. Please keep answering them, @deathcross :)

Voted for

  • I am a healthy eater sometimes, but I am off track more than on.

I hope you will stick with these dpolls then, @maxer27. I think they will help.

Voted for

  • I am a healthy eater sometimes, but once in a while I go off track.

This happens to many. A few times off in a month is ok if your health is good :)

Voted for

  • No, I am not a healthy eater, and I do not care.

I never take in to account the types of food I eat or put interest in food. I'm almost slim and never had any situation that could make me worry about my eating habits.

Well, I am happy to read about your story and see the images of the transformation. I know it took some dedication and determination. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05