If you could choose only one, what would that be?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

If you could choose only one, what would that be?


Rewards or the implicit SPAM is optional. I just wish for the vote.



  • I just want a 100% upvote! (add the link please)


  • Ask something for me to reply! (might be upvoted too)




Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

💯 % here too, as I liked the question. Answered and upvoted.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Ask something for me to reply! (might be upvoted too)

Can you sponsor me for SBI instead?

DONE! Sponsored you mate! Let's give this a Milestone completed! =)

!sbi status

Hi @forykw!

  • you have 1 units and 10 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 88057299856 or 0.055 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.011 $) is above 0.012 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 4.30 % has come from your subscription level
  • 53.40 % has come from your bonus units
  • 4.53 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    To reduce blockchain clutter, you can also check your status in our Discord server!
    https://discord.gg/VpghTRz

Forgot it takes time to update... will do another check later tomorrow.

Great! You are in, I could see from your checks though I'm surprised you were not aware of SBI but all the same better late than never.

Thanks a lot for the sponsor 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

I was a aware, just didn't remember all the details. There is so much things around blockchain that you can't possibly know about everything. It's just not possible.

Anyway, it's always great to re-connect and be "mind refreshed".

You are right there 💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Uau... a question I am not entire sure how to answer! I like this. How does that work? I am glad to give it a trial... if you explain me what it means.

Ahh you do not know about Steem basic income?

Just like the name, it is a service that gives Basic Income through lifetime upvotes on Steem.

Check out @steembasicincome and read the FAQ from any post you find on the account. I contributed in writing the FAQ.

What I am asking of you is to;

send at least 1 Steem to @steembasicincome along with @akomoajong as memo.

We will both be credited unit(s) and enjoy lifetime upvotes from it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you delegate instead of sending STEEM?

EDIT: Have to read a bit more but I am guessing you cant use the delegation to sponsor yet.

Will have a look and then trial with you the sponsor thing.

Yes! You get 1 unit for every 2SP delegated. Read the FAQ like I wrote in another comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

Voted for

Voted for

So many players... nice 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

Would like to know what’s your impression.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

Voted for

Go for it then... 6 available (FIFO)

I doubt that I will get a card in Russia

They said they are going to EU... it’s on the roadmap.

Posted using Partiko iOS

✔️👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

💵💵💵💵💵😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75