Apex Legend Situational Game #1 - What would you do?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Apex Legend Situational Game #1 - What would you do?


Hey fellow Steemians!

I thought of a fun game where I give you an Apex Legends situation and you can choose what you think the right thing would be to do.

Here is the first one:

You are having a fight in a relatively open space and your body armor + your half health gets bursted down almost immediately. You jump quickly behind a big rock and have cover for now. Meanwhile, your and the enemy squad are still fighting, there is a 2v2 - you have no idea where 3rd enemy is. He can show up any time.
What do you do?

I would like to appreciate engagement and for this reason I decided to upvote the last post of everyone who submits a vote here :)

Thanks for passing by!

Follow Upvote Resteem @goodguymate


If you like Apex Legends you might want to check out these articles as well:
[We might already now the next 9 Apex Legends characters name] | 6th of April
[Apex Legends - Players lose progression after 1.1. update launch] | 3rd of April
[Shroud has to take a break from streaming because of his injury] | 2nd of April
[Who is your favorite Apex Legend?] | 1st of April



Steem Gaming Community

ya6cczq3qa.png
OP Gaming

<I suggest Partiko if you are browsing from Android/iOS and would like to earn extra $>
<In case you like resource-managing games try Drugwars and earn STEEM while playing it>

Image Source


  • I pop a phoenix kit to be able to rejoin the fight with my full power

  • I use some shield cells - just so I won't get 1-shot'd - and rush back to fight

  • I immediately rejoin the fight, the best chance to win is 3v2

  • Other - I will write down my own version in the comments

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @goodguymate! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @goodguymate :) | For investors.

Voted for

  • I use some shield cells - just so I won't get 1-shot'd - and rush back to fight

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Voted for

  • Other - I will write down my own version in the comments

I don't know...

Voted for

  • I immediately rejoin the fight, the best chance to win is 3v2

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Other - I will write down my own version in the comments

I have no idea.

Never played this game as I only play football video games. This seems to be your favorite game from all indications and I can see that you are very much addicted to it :)

Voted for

  • Other - I will write down my own version in the comments

I haven't played Apex Legends so far.
I don't know what I would do in this situation.

Voted for

  • I immediately rejoin the fight, the best chance to win is 3v2

Voted for

  • Other - I will write down my own version in the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90