Are Steemmonsters potions really worth it? (Poll + Giveaway #13)

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are Steemmonsters potions really worth it? (Poll + Giveaway #13)


Poll

I've been thinking about getting some potions but they are super expensive and I'm a bit hesitant.

I mean a 100% legendary potion is 20k DEC just to make the super tiny legendary chance half as tiny. With that money you could instead buy about 10 additional booster packs (let's not forget this also means additional legendary chances!).

What's your opinion? Which potions do you use?

Giveaway

As a small token of appreciation a Rexxie card will be raffled among all participants & commenters.
Rexxie

The winner will be picked at random by Steem Comment Picker and is going to receive the card after the poll closes. (Bots do not participate; no upvote, resteem or follow required.)

Be sure to also check out my other giveaways.

Ps.: Don't have a Steemmonster Account yet? Join through my referral link and comment here. I will buy you cards from the market with the affiliate earnings I get from your starter pack purchase.


  • Legendary

  • Alchemy

  • Mystery

  • Reward

  • 100%

  • 50%

  • 25%

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Legendary

None for me, I now dedicate dec to market

Voted for

  • Mystery

Voted for

  • 100%

Voted for

  • 100%

Voted for

  • Mystery

Voted for

  • Legendary

Voted for

  • 100%

Voted for

  • Reward
  • 25%

Congratulations @jeffjagoe,
you have won the Rexxie card put of 33 commenters!

May the card serve you well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @handtalk5 I appreciate it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71