It's my birthday tomorrow. What Steemmonsters present to get myself? (Poll + Giveaway #12)

in #dpoll5 years ago

It's my birthday tomorrow. What Steemmonsters present to get myself? (Poll + Giveaway #12)


Poll

Tomorrow I'm turning 31. Is that too old to play with trading cards??

Anyways, I've been thinking and I might make myself a little present but I don't quite know what sort of. I tend towards Booster Packs because those you open like gifts which would have a nice touch and unlike for orbs I would not have to convert fiat to Steem first.

But then again maybe other purchases are more useful to my deck... What to do?

Giveaway

As a small token of appreciation a Sea Monster card will be raffled among all participants & commenters.
Sea Monster

The winner will be picked at random by Steem Comment Picker and is going to receive the card after the poll closes. (Bots do not participate; no upvote, resteem or follow required.)

Be sure to also check out my other giveaways.

Ps.: Don't have a Steemmonster Account yet? Join through my referral link and comment here. I will buy you cards from the market with the affiliate earnings I get from your starter pack purchase.


  • Buy Boosters

  • Buy Orbs

  • Get a Legendary Summoner from the market

  • Buy Potions

  • Buy Skins

  • Grow up and save the money for your family

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I vote for orbs, and wishing you a happy Birthday.

PS 31 is certainly not too old, I am 46 and still enjoy games, all of them ;)

Voted for

  • Buy Boosters

Birthday blessings might be upon you and you might be able to pull out some Gold foil Legendarily. Not a financial advise though :)

Happened Birthday!

Voted for

  • Get a Legendary Summoner from the market

Voted for

  • Get a Legendary Summoner from the market

Voted for

  • Buy Boosters

Voted for

  • Buy Boosters

Happy birthday!

Voted for

  • Get a Legendary Summoner from the market

Voted for

  • Get a Legendary Summoner from the market

Voted for

  • Buy Boosters

Voted for

  • Get a Legendary Summoner from the market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83