Do you consider Donald Trump a better president than his predecessor?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you consider Donald Trump a better president than his predecessor?


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Very much so. 🙏

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I guess it depends on what you like in a president, as well as their policies. I can't say I like the way Trump does it (he couldn't certainly be more polite), but I don't mind him answering those who accuse him of different things.

While President Obama was much more mild mannered (at least in the public eye), he did things I didn't like, either, which included policies. I am much more about capitalism and growing the economy than I am about spreading wealth and basically trying to take over every aspect of society.

So, if Trump and Obama are being judged by personalities, Obama probably wins. If they're being judged based on policy, in my opinion, Trump has the upper hand on that, for the time being.

Voted for

  • No

I do not know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11