Are you interested in seasonal extra polls?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are you interested in seasonal extra polls?


I am preparing a Christmas special for you now, better be prepared these coming days.But as a small survey for myself, I wanted to know, if you want dpolls extra, coming from your team for every season or occasion.


  • Yes, bring it on

  • No, keep it to yourself

  • I wonder, what might be ahead

  • As long as you don't lay off 70% of the polls, do whatever you want

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Yes, bring it on.

Voted for I wonder, what might be ahead.

Voted for Yes, bring it on.

Voted for As long as you don't lay off 70% of the polls, do whatever you want.

No, keep it to yourself

Hi Sir , The moment I really happy, Thank you very much for your payout

Voted for Yes, bring it on.

The fourth suggestion though 😂😂😂

Voted for Yes, bring it on.

Voted for Yes, bring it on.

Voted for Yes, bring it on.

Voted for Yes, bring it on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34