Who do you delegate too?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Who do you delegate too?


Who do you mainly delegate to and way? Below are just a few of the top recipients which are accounts connected to massive projects. These aren't in any order and many projects that are higher in rank aren't listed on this list.

I found this list on Steem reports and realized they're plenty projects I'm completely unaware of and would like to know about which help steemit the most.










  • other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • other

I need to delegate more properly soon. Looking to beef up my SP before doing so, hopefully I'll be revising my delegations soon!

Currently, I'm only delegating to @wherein. Good project to bring in new users, and supporting gives upvotes & payouts. Just a smart investment all around.

Projects I'd Like To Delegate To In The Near Future:

Hopefully, we both beef up our SP soon! Btw I like your location 01001100 01001111 01001100

lol thanks, I'm glad someone picked up on that little easter egg :^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • other

dpoll

Voted for

  • other

Input my name and see for yourself;

https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Actifit is actually one I might delegate to as well when I get a bit more SP. Where you able to delegate to Partiko during the starting stages?

Yeah, Partiko did launch delegation offers last year. Sadly, I didn't have enough SP back then. It offer weekly upvotes and extra points.

For example with 100SP I get 2 votes weekly, worth $0.17 each and I have extra 15% on all points earned. So, I get 12 points for a comment, 6 for upvote, 35 for post, 57 for ads instead of 10, 5, 30 and 50 for normal users.

The offer is better for higher DSP and I think 1k DSP gives you 100% bonus.

Good thing is that anyone can still delegate but the weekly upvotes will not be guaranteed and the point offer can only be applied maximum 20times a day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was completely unaware of that. So if I delegate now, I can use the point upvote 20x a day? Which is insane lol I could only get 4 a day since it’s 20k per max vote at my peak which is my 96k right now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, it's not about using, it's about the rewards. You will be rewarded with extra points for a max of 20 times a day.

So, if you delegate 100SP. You will be earning 12 points for a comment. Your upvote, comments, post, ad views will all count in this 20 after which you will start earning normally.

Posted using Partiko Android

That makes sense how I see some people post with more that 50 points for an ad. Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, that's it. You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • other

none

Voted for

  • other

Anyone can check... sorry.. but for me a quite redundant question.

It’s mainly for the second part of the question. Figuring out which steem profiles offer the best roi or help the community the most. Possibly even and up and coming new profile that promotes steem and all sorts of different circumstances.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you jason7282! You've just received an upvote of 73% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Voted for

  • other

I delegate through dlease or minnowbooster markets.

Voted for

  • other

Hi, @jason7282!

You just got a 10.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05