Are you satisfied with the engagement you get on posts?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are you satisfied with the engagement you get on posts?


I am running this poll with the intention to gather the common thoughts of steemians actively using the platform.

Please check all that apply.

Thanks for answering!


  • I am satisfied with the rewards I get on my posts

  • I am NOT satisfied with the rewards I get on my posts

  • I am satisfied with the amount of comments I get on my posts

  • I am NOT satisfied with the amount of comments I get on my posts

  • I feel like my followers are supportive

  • I feel like most of my followers are empty accounts and I rarely get engagement

  • I am satisfied with curation rewards I get

  • I am NOT satisfied with curation rewards

  • I like the steem community as a whole

  • I feel the community only does actions on steem because they want money

  • Other (please specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am satisfied with the amount of comments I get on my posts
  • I am satisfied with curation rewards I get
  • I like the steem community as a whole

I mostly create polls. So, there's always lots of comments 😉

Voted for

  • I am satisfied with the rewards I get on my posts

Well... actually I get more then I deserve...😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Voted for

  • I am satisfied with the rewards I get on my posts
  • I am satisfied with the amount of comments I get on my posts
  • I feel like my followers are supportive
  • I am satisfied with curation rewards I get
  • I like the steem community as a whole

Voted for

  • I am NOT satisfied with the rewards I get on my posts
  • I am NOT satisfied with the amount of comments I get on my posts
  • I am NOT satisfied with curation rewards

NEVER BE SATISFIED!

Voted for

  • I am satisfied with the rewards I get on my posts
  • I feel like most of my followers are empty accounts and I rarely get engagement
  • I like the steem community as a whole

Congratulations @loler555! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • I am NOT satisfied with the rewards I get on my posts
  • I am NOT satisfied with the amount of comments I get on my posts
  • I feel like most of my followers are empty accounts and I rarely get engagement
  • I am NOT satisfied with curation rewards
  • I like the steem community as a whole
  • I feel the community only does actions on steem because they want money

Hi, @loler555!

You just got a 0.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Voted for

  • I am satisfied with the rewards I get on my posts
  • I am satisfied with the amount of comments I get on my posts
  • I am satisfied with curation rewards I get
  • I like the steem community as a whole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34