Which type of music do you like?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Which type of music do you like?


Music plays an important role in our life. When we are in good mood we listen music. When we are sad we listen music. Someone like to listen music while working. But everyone has his own choice. Some like rock music, some like slow & soft music.
Even there are hundred types of music and every country has their special music.i don't know much about it . This time my question is which type of music do you like : rock (fast) or slow (soft).

I love listening music because it helps me calm down and happy. I like slow music. Even I listen all type of music but I prefer slow music.

Which one you like to listen ?


  • Rock (fast)

  • Slow (soft)

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Other.

Gospel music

Voted for Rock (fast).

Voted for Rock (fast).

Voted for Other.

Hip hop!

Voted for Rock (fast).

Voted for Other.

Something totally different

Voted for Other.

Voted for Rock (fast).

I like all kinds of music but fast Rock songs give me energy when I am working out. It helps me get good numbers on my @actifit fitness tracking app, and then I post the fitness reports on Steemit every day! :)

Yupppp...that's great ! You say right music gives energy for work out. Have a good day 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Other.

I like it a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87