What are your favorite privacy coins?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What are your favorite privacy coins?


What privacy driven crytocurrency do you like the most? Or what are your favorite ones? You can vote here. There are multiple answers possible.


  • Monero

  • Dash

  • Zcash

  • Verge

  • Zencash

  • Grin

  • Deeponion

  • Other

  • I don't care about anonymity

  • I don't need anonymity

  • I don't know what that is

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Monero.

Monero is my favorite one.

Voted for Other.

CLOAK

Voted for Monero,Zcash.

But I don't own any of them..

Voted for Dash,Zcash,I don't care about anonymity.

Voted for Dash,Zcash,Grin,Other.

PIVX (zPIV)

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Monero,Dash,Zcash,Zencash.

Voted for I don't care about anonymity,I don't need anonymity.

at this time, but who knows maybe in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28