What is the best way to earn more cryptocurrency according to you?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What is the best way to earn more cryptocurrency according to you?


What method do you like the most to acquire more cryptocurrency? Please vote.


  • I earn them by trading/investing.

  • I buy more cryptocurrency with money from my job or business.

  • By participating in airdrops.

  • I'm a cryptocurrency bounty hunter

  • By interacting on steemit or the (d)apps build on steem.

  • I have a business in this niche that earns me cryptocurrency.

  • Other (Please explain)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I buy more cryptocurrency with money from my job or business..

Most people probably fall under that category.

Well..I'm about to give a way SBI share...inn a dpoll post...you should follow that..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, i'm interested

It's posted..on dpoll.xyz

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, i have seen it.

U didn't even voted the post...do you feel guilty..

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right, i just upvoted the post. But it's because i answered in the dpoll app itself and there is no way to upvote. So i had to go to steemit.

Voted for I buy more cryptocurrency with money from my job or business.,By interacting on steemit or the (d)apps build on steem..

Voted for I buy more cryptocurrency with money from my job or business..

Voted for I buy more cryptocurrency with money from my job or business.,By interacting on steemit or the (d)apps build on steem..

Voted for By interacting on steemit or the (d)apps build on steem..

Voted for I earn them by trading/investing.,I buy more cryptocurrency with money from my job or business.,By participating in airdrops.,I'm a cryptocurrency bounty hunter,By interacting on steemit or the (d)apps build on steem..

Cool, what platform do you use for bounty hunting?
Bitcointalk or something like that?

I only use bounty0x.
https://steemit.com/money/@niel96/fkq5tfkfq

Voted for By interacting on steemit or the (d)apps build on steem..

Voted for I earn them by trading/investing.,I buy more cryptocurrency with money from my job or business.,By interacting on steemit or the (d)apps build on steem.,Other (Please explain).

By using earning with the help of Cryptocurrency Faucets

Are those faucets really worth it?

I'm working with 5 (the best 5 for me) and yes there are worth it for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a bounty Hunter and I will probably visit it in due time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I earn them by trading/investing.,By interacting on steemit or the (d)apps build on steem..

Voted for I earn them by trading/investing.,I buy more cryptocurrency with money from my job or business.,I'm a cryptocurrency bounty hunter,By interacting on steemit or the (d)apps build on steem..

I'm doing a bit of everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81