ARE YOU GOING TO HELP SAVE STEEM? @GoblinSlayer Announcement!

in #dpoll5 years ago

ARE YOU GOING TO HELP SAVE STEEM? @GoblinSlayer Announcement!


goblin slayer

@goblinslayer is a new steem account that is committed to fighting against the abuse currently happening on steem

this account is asking for delegations as a safe and effective way to get rid of spammers and abusers

please go read the announcement here: https://steempeak.com/newsteem/@goblinslayer/i-m-to-do-one-thing-slay-goblins-i-am-goblin-slayer-and-i-need-you-help-to-save-steem

ARE YOU GOING TO HELP SAVE STEEM BY DELEGATING TO THE GOBLIN SLAYER?
I will upvote everyone who actually goes and delegates!


  • YES!

  • No, I don't care about steem and won't do my part.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • YES!

Voted for

  • YES!

Thank you friend! I believe the goblin slayer is exactly what we need!

Voted for

  • YES!

Excellent choice! Goblin slayer will for sure be our hero in these times, thanks to people like you! Thank you!

Congratulations @okiedokieboi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • YES!

ok, make sure you delegate to help out then!

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No, I don't care about steem and won't do my part.

then why are you even here on this site, leave if you aren't going to help

good song :) but bad mindset

steem WILL die if we don't help it. If you or I try to downvote abusers on our own, nothing will change, @goblinslayer isn't here for profit nor fame, they are here for us. To make us better and happier.

I hope you change your mind in the future friend, but until then, take care

Voted for

  • YES!

great, don't forget to delegate to actually help!

Voted for

  • YES!

good, delegation is the best way to help out, i hope you stick to your word

Would take awhile, don't have anything to delegate as at now

Posted using Partiko Android

ok, I understand. When you do have some steem power, keep @goblinslayer in mind, they are here to help make your investment stronger, and your time more enjoyable!

Voted for

  • YES!

yes? then please delegate to @goblinslayer in order to help and do your part thank you!

Do your part? That does not sound very friendly. I do my part and I will delegate if my connection can load that site! We do not all have such a great and fast internet connection as you.

Btw some of the people you tagged other a will see/label as those you describe in your post.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, tone gets lost over the internet, I did not mean to come off rude when I said "do your part", I meant that more as a rally, or a plea.

I understand your internet is bad, take your time and do what you can when you can! Thank you!

Btw some of the people you tagged other a will see/label as those you describe in your post

I'm not sure I understand what you mean by this? Sorry.

You tagged some big(ger) fished who are under fire by a larger group Steemians because they are downvoting and ", only" upvoting their own posts. Might be I am in a different circle as you.

You can count on my SP as soon as possible.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I see! I think you are mistaken, I did not tag anyone. I am heavily promoting @goblinslayer, but @goblinslayer is not me. I am in a private discord made up of people from various other channels, like steem ones, crypto ones, even a few non tech based ones, it's a channel put together to be sort of a think tank from various backgrounds.

Someone in that channel proposed the idea of @goblinslayer, and I promised to create the account for them in an effort to keep them anonymous. @goblinslayer is not here to make profit nor fame, so they do not want associations with anyone or anything.

Thank you for your promise of delegation, you are indeed helping make steem better!

I delegated 50 SP I hope this is a help.
I the one(s) who started this, you also since you made the account, want to stay anonymous it is better you do not comment/ask to delegate.

To be honest I do not know if I make Steem better. I try to give a hand to newbies, I wrote tips with my other account but it does not really payback.
It seldom is appreciated if you tell what to change to avoid downvotes.

If steem can be changed, will change?
The only thing steemit.inc wants is to earn. There are many (1001) exceptions not to pay out and if I ask where those rules are no one responds. The steemit team does not care. They keep selling and this is a sign the trust in it is gone.

If I ask how to promote steel, this social platform, to newbies no one answers. Only the big fishes seem to know all the ways to get better.

I fear this is not a social place at all but a business model to a small group. The rest is investing in writing and I hope they stay. Their earnings will not increase because they never make the 20 steem without help.

We see if this slayer can change something.

I wish you a great day and thanks for explaining 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

This guy is selling sh*t.... I just checked him out with steemworld and okiedokieboi is the recovery account of goblinslayer... this is one and the same guy... probably a 13year old kid, judging by his language and superhero complex :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85