Do you enjoy going to the aquarium?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you enjoy going to the aquarium?


Do you enjoy going to the aquarium? Not Sea World or other theme park, but a general public or private aquarium.


  • Yes

  • No

  • I have never been to an aquarium.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I have never been to an aquarium.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I occasionally see aquariums.
For example the Tropicarium in Campona (Budapest, Hungary).
There is also a small aquarium in one of the rooms in my current workplace.

Voted for

  • I have never been to an aquarium.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I have never been to an aquarium.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73