Do you believe the saying, "school friends are the true friend" (compared to college/university friend)?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you believe the saying, "school friends are the true friend" (compared to college/university friend)?


Do you believe the saying, 'School friends are the best friend'?
I am not sure whether there is any similar saying in your place or not. But here in my country, from our parents to school teachers; we heard one common thing, " school friends will last forever, they are the true friend".

I often used to argue on this. But now when I grew up mature, passed my college and university life, being touch with different friends; I somewhat find the old saying meaningful. I started to believe in this.

I am curious to know what is your stance on this?

Thanks for your time.
@rem-steem

Stay blessed. Keep Steeming.


  • Yeah, I believe so. I find it true

  • Yeah, I think it's right

  • No, I don't believe in such thing. Anyone can be true friend

  • Partial

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I don't believe in such thing. Anyone can be true friend

Voted for

  • No, I don't believe in such thing. Anyone can be true friend

Voted for

  • Yeah, I believe so. I find it true

Same here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No, I don't believe in such thing. Anyone can be true friend

👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I don't believe in such thing. Anyone can be true friend

Voted for

  • No, I don't believe in such thing. Anyone can be true friend

Voted for

  • Partial

I am still a student. My true friends have been my classmates and childhood friends but they seem to change as I progress with my education. I might have other true friends once I complete my education 😉

Good luck with that. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Partial

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24