Do you have any experience in enjoying AR/VR tech?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you have any experience in enjoying AR/VR tech?


You may notice how AR and VR tech is dominating the tech world. There are many more apps, games and kits coming to give us a better experience in everyday life.

I don't owe any AR/VR kit/headset. But I have experienced a VR video. To be honest I did not enjoy it. It give a headache. I am not sure what was the problem as other people loved it.

I am curious to know what's about you do you have any experience and do you enjoy it?

clouds-1845517_640.jpg

Image Source

Thanks for your time.

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.


  • Yes and I loved it

  • Nope but I would love to

  • Yes but I did not enjoy it

  • No and I don't also want to have it

  • I have my own AR/VR kit (any kind of)

  • I don't have any AR/VR kit but would love to have it

  • I am not interested in AR/VR

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 27% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Voted for

  • I am not interested in AR/VR

Voted for

  • I don't have any AR/VR kit but would love to have it

Voted for

  • Nope but I would love to

Voted for

  • I don't have any AR/VR kit but would love to have it

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Nope but I would love to
  • I don't have any AR/VR kit but would love to have it

Voted for

  • Nope but I would love to
  • I don't have any AR/VR kit but would love to have it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71