Do you have faith on the Jurisdiction of your country?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you have faith on the Jurisdiction of your country?


We often see people are protesting in different country for their rights or any legal issues. People claim that the government is influencing the judiciary and legal process, they are punishing the opponents or who they don't like.

I am curious to know what is the stance of your country? Or what you people think about the judicial system/legal procedure, crime handling process of your country? Do you think it's okay, you have faith on it or you don't trust your judicial process?

Thanks for your time.
@rem-steem

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.


  • Yes, I have full faith on the judicial system of my country

  • I don't have faith but the system is somewhat transparent

  • No, I don't have faith but the system is somewhat okay, I think

  • No, I don't have faith and the system is very biased

  • Any other (Please comment)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I don't have faith but the system is somewhat okay, I think

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • Yes, I have full faith on the judicial system of my country

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 50% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have full faith on the judicial system of my country

Voted for

  • Any other (Please comment)

There is no such thing of faith in judicial systems...

That's called... "not caring"...

You want to vote... you need to know why you are voting for... end of story.

Voted for

  • No, I don't have faith and the system is very biased

Voted for

  • No, I don't have faith and the system is very biased

Voted for

  • No, I don't have faith but the system is somewhat okay, I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86