Do you like the recent Partiko 'Free Point Earning' feature?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you like the recent Partiko 'Free Point Earning' feature?


Partiko recently add a new feature called "Free points". Where they are offering to see some short video advertisement and you can earn 200 points for doing so.
It's easy to earn and not mandatory if you don't like the system.

Partiko is saying there are some surprises coming for those who are holding more Partiko points. Maybe their tokens are gonna listed on token market or the price of the token gonna raise. I am not sure. Currently you will get 0.016 by using 1000 points.

Screenshot_2019-03-06-10-15-17.jpeg

Img: screenshot

I personally don't like avert. But as voting, commenting, posting doesn't add high points on your profile, so it's the better option to earn some points by seeing short adds for people who want to accumulate more points.

I am curious to know did you checked the option yet? If yes what is your reaction?

If you are not using Partiko you can download it here-
https://partiko.app/referral/rem-steem

You will get 2500 points when you are gonna first post something using any referral link. Don't hesitate to use mine. 😊

Thanks for your time.
@rem-steem

Stay blessed. Keep Steeming.


  • Yes, I do. already get some points by seeing adds

  • Yes, maybe. I have seen the feature but did not try it yet

  • Not sure if I would like it or not. I don't like seeing adds, May be I would not try this

  • I don't know about the feature yet

  • What points?

  • I don't use Partiko (If you are interested you can download if through my referral link :) )

  • I am not interested

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I am not interested

None of the choices are related to the question..

Yeah, I know. I edited the writing lately.
But I can't edit the question now, it's already late. 😖

Yes you can...just do it from steemit.com or partiko...

I have edited it. But it's not appearing on the dpoll platform. It also not meant to be.
Thanks for your suggestions. I would be more conscious from next time. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are loved! Steem on..🤙

Posted using Partiko Android

😊😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Voted for

  • I don't like seeing adds, I would not try this

advertising is contrary to the principles of free internet and blockchain in particular

That's very true. As I said I personally also don't like advertising. That's another reason why I am on blockchain.
When I have seen Partiko using advertising for their revenue I also got surprised.
Thanks for your addition. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I don't like seeing adds, I would not try this

I can understand. Thanks.

I like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I don't know about the feature yet

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • I don't know about the feature yet

Voted for

  • I don't like seeing adds, I would not try this
  • I don't know about the feature yet

Just started downloading the update. I will have to finish catching up on polls before checking it out :)

I am seeing you on the leaderboard and you are saying you don't know it.
Just claim your free points. 200 points for seeing 15 sec ads. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I needed to update my app before seeing as it is a new feature. Anyways, I have seen it now. It is 230 points for me because I am on their 100SP delegation bonu plan that gives me an extra 15% of whatever points I earn. Sounds a fair deal 👍

Those delegating 1,000SP will probably be getting 400 points. Wow! 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

I talked with crypto.talk yesterday about delegating on the second round.
Do you have any quick link of delegation or know where can I find that?
Or I have to do that manually? TIA for your help. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Boosted points for delegating in round works 200 times a day meaning it might be big deal if you all posts, comments and upvotes done with partiko sum up to 200 in the last 24hrs, especially if you do more comments and many posts of course.

If you are fine with what is written in this image, indicate and I will help you on delegating to @partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. I know that. It's like gambling, unguaranteed vote. But it's okay for me. it's better than nothing. 😃

How can I express my thanks! Thanks for the links, thanks for the help.
I delegated 250 SP and Partiko started to vote me. I knew it takes 48hr to activate to get points. But I got some instant vote.
Already they vote me on my 8 post with 0.17 value. It means a lot to me.
Many thanks. 😇😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98