Do you upvote on 'steemit board' notification posts?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you upvote on 'steemit board' notification posts?


IMG_20190410_125742.jpg

Image: Screenshot from my post

As you can see they always say to upvote the notification to help them as well as all steemians to grow. I am curious to know do you really upvote their notification or not?


  • I never vote on any notification

  • I often vote on the notification

  • I only vote notifications with great achievements

  • I did not notice they asked for vote!

  • I will vote the notification

  • I am never gonna vote on the notificatiuons

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am never gonna vote on the notificatiuons

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I often vote on the notification

Good to know that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I only vote notifications with great achievements

Voted for

  • I did not notice they asked for vote!

I really should toss them an upvote, it's fun to see my achievements that I don't actively think about :^)

Voted for

  • I will vote the notification

After my upvote value will become more than the payout threshold ($0.02).
Nowadays my upvote is worth approximately/around (usually less than) $0.01.
It is currently pointless/meaningless for me to upvote their notifications, and it is currently also pointless/meaningless for me to upvote most of the comments under my posts.
Unless they get upvoted by someone else with at least $0.02.
But that is highly unlikely. Even my posts are rarely get upvoted by human accounts.
Most of the upvotes I receive on my posts nowadays are coming from bots.

I understand.
We all have same problem, lack of human comment. Thanks for your sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is not what I mean with the comment above, but I agree with your statement.
The real, human comments are rare on Steemit.

Voted for

  • I never vote on any notification

Voted for

  • I only vote notifications with great achievements

Voted for

  • I often vote on the notification

Great to know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I never vote on any notification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86