How addicted you are towards 'mobile games'?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

How addicted you are towards 'mobile games'?


There was a time when I was very addicted for mobile games. I believe it's not only me, there is a certain age when we all get this types of addiction. But another thing is I have seen many middle aged person who have a huge addiction towards mobile gaming.

So I came to realize that it's not depends on the age, there is something more which leads us playing any games over and over again.

pokemon-1553971_640.jpg

My question is do you also addicted towards mobile games, how addicted are you?
Please mark your stats down below.

Thanks in advance for your response.
@rem-steem

**Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.


  • 10

  • 9

  • 8

  • 7

  • 6

  • 5

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 0

  • I don't play any mobile games

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Dear rem-steem,
You have a great choice of posting topics, Mobile game addiction for new generation is like a treat. The age between 8-18 are mostly addicted by mobile game, they just destroying their creativity by gaming. in our age we just used to play like sports game, cricket, football, volleyball, and many other's our village game, those kind of game never threat for our mental growth and never have an effect on our creativity, let me show a example, if you notice that you will very clear for you, maximum boy's or girls are new generation wear glasses, this is a bad effect of mobile game.

Thank your for your good content.

Your observation is very correct.
Youare from BD, right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Your observation also correct brother, i'm form bd.

I am not your brother! Ha ha ha.
Sister may be!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry Sister.. Misunderstanding.

Voted for 0.

Voted for 5.

I play checkers on my phone every day and most times I don't realize until I have opened the application but then I don't feel it's addictive because I always decide about playing or not playing unlike my PES video game where it's just keep playing and keep playing lol

That's great to know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I don't play any mobile games.

I played PC and also some mobile games before but I stopped it, no more time for this.

Voted for 7.

OMG! Doesn't it affects in your daily life?

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for 3.

I play a few, but I often start them and then am occipued by many other things. I can hardly say I am addicted―when I forget to have fun.

That's great. Coz games are for fun and entertainment not for addiction.
Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I don't play any mobile games.

Great. Same here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for 7.

OMG! It's not hampering your daily life?

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28