How many sleeping hours can keep running you property?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How many sleeping hours can keep running you property?


fairy-tale-1180921_640.png

Image source: https://pixabay.com/illustrations/fairy-tale-night-music-fish-sky-1180921/


  • I can work on less than 5 hours of sleep

  • I need 5-6 hours of sleep

  • I need 6-7 hours of sleep

  • Without 7-8 hours I can't work

  • I need more than 8 hours

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I can work on less than 5 hours of sleep

Voted for

  • I need 6-7 hours of sleep

Voted for

  • I can work on less than 5 hours of sleep
  • I need 5-6 hours of sleep

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I need more than 8 hours

8 minimum is what I like

Oh! You get eight hours time to sleep. You are blessed man. My bed time is like 6 hours and sleeping time is 5 hours or less. 😥

Posted using Partiko Android

Try to get more sleep my friend! It’s very good for you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your good words. But I have a 2 year old son, you may know. He is so restless and still don't sound sleep at night. I have to wake up at least three times now a days for him.
When he was an infant my struggle with sleep was much more hard.
Now I am used to it. This is maybe the nature of all Mom.
Thanks again 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I need 6-7 hours of sleep

Voted for

  • I need 5-6 hours of sleep

Voted for

  • I can work on less than 5 hours of sleep

I sleep for less than 4hours on average.

Voted for

  • I can work on less than 5 hours of sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15