Should the @akomoajong make a video of the dance with a condon on his head?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Should the @akomoajong make a video of the dance with a condon on his head?


Let's give your votes!


  • Don't waste a condoms.

  • Yes, would be a great entertainment.

  • He have no money to buy a condom.

  • Maybe, but somebody needs to help him to put it on.

  • Yes but only flavored.

  • No, because he is already wearing one.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Don't waste a condoms.

Condoms are very important and useful to me :)

That is clearly not me in the picture but I want to take full credit of being the center figure of this post because it had to do with my username.

I wonder how many do have articles written about them. I feel like a celeb already :)

you need to make the same picture so we would know that is not you :) otherwise you have a full credit of this picture.

full identity revealed! lol
hhh2.jpg

you need to use your intelligence how to use condoms, because, mate it is not the way you must use them. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88