Why Did You Get Involved In Crypto?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Why Did You Get Involved In Crypto?


Many crypto investors join this space inspired by different things and perspectives. Today, I would like to see your point of view and reasoning to why you have joined the cryptosphere. So please, other than just ticking the boxes which align with your motives, elaborate further if possible.


source

I'll reward one of you with some SBI shares at the end of the week.

runi reveal.gif


  • I learned how fiat money is a scam and found crypto to be a good solution

  • To preserve my wealth from the upcoming financial crisis

  • For idealistic reasons

  • Because decentralization is the future

  • To make money

  • I FOMOed in for no apparent reason other than FOMOing in

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • To make money

I joined at a time when I was and still am struggling financially. I've been able to invest a fair bit into a few other cryptocurrencies based on my standard but money was my motivation. In the time that past, I learned a lot about social media, privacy infringement by Facebook and how shitty banks are. However, my initial motivation for having crypto currency was survival money.

Voted for

  • Because decentralization is the future
  • To make money

Voted for

  • I learned how fiat money is a scam and found crypto to be a good solution
  • To preserve my wealth from the upcoming financial crisis

Voted for

  • I learned how fiat money is a scam and found crypto to be a good solution
  • To preserve my wealth from the upcoming financial crisis
  • For idealistic reasons
  • Because decentralization is the future

Voted for

  • To make money

Probably like everyone else.
Simple and honest answer.

Voted for

  • I learned how fiat money is a scam and found crypto to be a good solution
  • To preserve my wealth from the upcoming financial crisis
  • For idealistic reasons
  • Because decentralization is the future
  • To make money

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Voted for

  • I learned how fiat money is a scam and found crypto to be a good solution
  • To preserve my wealth from the upcoming financial crisis
  • Because decentralization is the future

Voted for

  • Because decentralization is the future
  • To make money

Voted for

  • For idealistic reasons
  • Because decentralization is the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78