dpoll survey: What do you think of StemQ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

dpoll survey: What do you think of StemQ?


Screenshot-from-2019-01-09-19-18-25.png

Today we are using the dpoll poll for project feedback opportunity to find out what you think about Stemq so far.

Stemq is a relatively new Q&A Steem app similar to Quora and Musing but dedicated to science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM).

While still short of many features, StemQ has all the core functionality to enable all Steemians to feed their curiosity about STEM subjects or to answer interesting questions.

StemQ strive to expand interest of scientific and engineering subject to the widest possible audience, just like the more established Steemstem project.

Today is your chance to let us know what you think of the project so far!

So thank you for taking a minute to answer the following poll and please don't hesitate to leave any feedback in a comment below.

What do you think of the StemQ project so far?


  • Great, I love StemQ and will keep on using it!

  • It's a nice project which I would use today, but I'm hoping for new important features.

  • StemQ has potential but I'm missing key features before using it.

  • It's OK, but could be better. (please explain in a comment!)

  • It doesn't do anything for me. Probably won't use it.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Great, I love StemQ and will keep on using it!.

Voted for Great, I love StemQ and will keep on using it!.

Answers are comprehensive, that is the most important "feature"

Voted for Great, I love StemQ and will keep on using it!.

Very nice

Voted for It's a nice project which I would use today, but I'm hoping for new important features..

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Great, I love StemQ and will keep on using it!.

Voted for It's a nice project which I would use today, but I'm hoping for new important features..

Voted for It doesn't do anything for me. Probably won't use it..

I never used it yet but I probably will someday!

Voted for It's a nice project which I would use today, but I'm hoping for new important features..

Congratulations @stemq! You've received the second place upvote this week :)

Thanks for participating in the Polling for Project Feedback contest! If you haven't already. Swing by our Discord and say hello https://discord.gg/MacHHF9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39