Do you prefer to live with Family or Alone ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you prefer to live with Family or Alone ?


Various situations happen in our life and from those we get to take some harsh decisions depending on those kind of situations while as of the question above my take is what is your choice.


  • Yes, I love to

  • No, I prefer to live Alone and like my Privacy

  • I am still under 18 || U know what I mean

  • Your Answer

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Your Answer

If I didn't feel like it was so important to have a family, I would probably live alone. I do like being alone, making my own choices, and basically going and doing whatever it is I want to go and do.

Since I do have a family, and love my wife, children and grandchildren, it's much harder to think of a situation where I wouldn't want to be with them ever. I don't need to be around them all the time, but I do like to seem them daily for whatever length of time we have.

Voted for

  • Yes, I love to

Voted for

  • No, I prefer to live Alone and like my Privacy

Voted for

  • No, I prefer to live Alone and like my Privacy

Voted for

  • Yes, I love to

Voted for

  • Your Answer

It really depends where you live,and how old you are...if you are a teen or ur 20' in Middle East or Asia...it's totally different!...just tell us wh u want..

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes, I love to

With family, but I need my own working room

Voted for

  • Yes, I love to

Voted for

  • Your Answer

I have a kid and a lovely husband. What my life would be without them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80