Will you take Steem as your day Job ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Will you take Steem as your day Job ?


It is certain that users are really giving their all to make a difference in here and they are getting the results of their works in here as well. While if by any chance if the above question was asked to you what you answer.

I want to take it seriously as well, so some feedback would be really nice.


  • Yes, I will

  • Yes, I am already all in

  • No Steem is not on that position yet

  • I am just passing my time and trying to get some steem

  • Any other comment

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No Steem is not on that position yet.

I have some projects that are progressing in that direction, but Steem still needs to mature as an ecosystem before I can fully make the leap.

Awesome and all the very best for your projects.

Voted for No Steem is not on that position yet.

It's a long way to go till you can live by steem alone.

Thanks for sharing your opinion and hope we can get there someday from that opinion.

If I earned more than enough money yes why not

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure I hope you get to that position soon.

Thanks a lot you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No Steem is not on that position yet.

Steem is a little far from that point yet, but it can be considered as a good passive income already for some.
I would like to think it that way, a "passive income", not a full time work. A source of income that could solve minor expenses in the house.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and yeah some people are going good by it while some are still finding the way. Let us wish for the best for us all .

Voted for Any other comment.

It's one of the ways to make money online.

Thanks for sharing the feedback and seems like it for many as well. Cheers buddy !!

Voted for I am just passing my time and trying to get some steem.

Voted for Yes, I will.

Voted for I am just passing my time and trying to get some steem.

Voted for I am just passing my time and trying to get some steem.

Voted for I am just passing my time and trying to get some steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74