DPoll: Do you prefer to collect Alpha edition Steem Monsters cards or convert them into Beta edition cards?

in #dpoll5 years ago

DPoll: Do you prefer to collect Alpha edition Steem Monsters cards or convert them into Beta edition cards?


Hi dear Steem Monsters addicted friends! So today just started new season of Steem Monsters. And I hope your previous season was quite good enough. And today I want to ask you about Alpha cards at your desk. At current market price they are more expensive than Beta edition cards. But at the same time you can convert into Beta edition cards with not bad result. THat's why I ask you to tell us do you prefer to collect Alpha edition Steem Monsters cards or convert them into Beta edition cards?


  • I prefer to collect Alpha edition cards

  • I prefer to collect Alpha edition cards but if it will be nessesary I'll convert then into Beta edition cards

  • If I recieve Alpha edition cards I'm immediately convert them into Beta cards

  • I'm collecting both Alpa and Beta Steem Monsters cards

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I'm collecting both Alpa and Beta Steem Monsters cards

Voted for

  • I'm collecting both Alpa and Beta Steem Monsters cards

I do not play steemmonsters anyways!

Voted for

  • I'm collecting both Alpa and Beta Steem Monsters cards

Voted for

  • I prefer to collect Alpha edition cards

Voted for

  • If I recieve Alpha edition cards I'm immediately convert them into Beta cards

Voted for

  • I prefer to collect Alpha edition cards but if it will be nessesary I'll convert then into Beta edition cards

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82