Dpoll How do you choose to which Dapp delegate your SP?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Dpoll How do you choose to which Dapp delegate your SP?


Hi dear mates! Today I saw this post of @dmilliz where he shared with us his experience of delegating SP to such Dapps like @actifit, @steemhunt and @share2steem. Also he kindly answered on questions about his experience. Now I want to ask you to share with us how do you choose to which Dapp delegate your SP?


  • I choose just that Dapp that I love the most

  • I choose Dapp relying on it's ROI

  • I don't ready to delegate my SP to any Dapp now coz I have small SP

  • I'm not going to delegate my SP

  • I choose Dapp relying on how it helps to community

  • I choose Dapp relying on how much i trust to this project

  • I don't want to dalagate my SP coz I want to have it under my control and I want make more curation

  • I choose Dapp observing the potential for its further growth and development

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I choose Dapp relying on it's ROI

Voted for

  • I choose just that Dapp that I love the most

Voted for

  • I choose just that Dapp that I love the most

Great poll and great poll idea but I feel this should have been a multiple choice poll 🙂

Voted for

  • I don't want to dalagate my SP coz I want to have it under my control and I want make more curation

Voted for

  • I choose just that Dapp that I love the most

Voted for

  • I choose Dapp relying on it's ROI

Voted for

  • I choose Dapp observing the potential for its further growth and development

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78