Are You/Are You Planning To Be A Whale In Any Cryptocurrency Related To STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are You/Are You Planning To Be A Whale In Any Cryptocurrency Related To STEEM?


Normally this would be an odd question on Reddit. But STEEM has many vibrant crypto startups whether it is a to be SMT like Dlike or APPICS or SCOT like LEO or PALNet. If you think this is a far fetched goal, take a look at these top trading Tokens on STEEM-Engine:

EPC which pays daily dividends of about 1% is valued at $9,116 at the moment. Most people on STEEM can afford to own 1% of that. For reference, total STEEM supply is 356,622,597 STEEM. A whale is someone with 500K STEEM


  • I'm Already A STEEM Whale

  • I'm A Whale In One STEEM Related Crypto

  • I'm A Whale In Many STEEM Related Crypto

  • I'm Close To Being A Whale In One STEEM Related Crypto

  • I'm Close To Being A Whale In Many STEEM Related Crypto

  • I'm A BTC Whale

  • I'm An Alt-Coin Whale (Out Of Top 200 Marketcap Coins)

  • I'm Working To Become A Whale

  • I'm Not Interested In Becoming A Whale

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I'm Working To Become A Whale

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I'm Working To Become A Whale

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested In Becoming A Whale

Voted for

  • I'm Working To Become A Whale
  • I'm Not Interested In Becoming A Whale

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested In Becoming A Whale

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested In Becoming A Whale

If I could earn an acceptable income with the Steem blockchain, then I would be very happy, but nowadays I am earning cents.
I am working to earn an acceptable income with the Steem blockchain.
I don't need to be a whale to do that, so nowadays I am not interested in becoming a whale.
Only in earning acceptable income with the Steem blockchain.

Voted for

  • I'm Working To Become A Whale

Voted for

  • I'm Working To Become A Whale

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested In Becoming A Whale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22