Based On These Stats Do You Think We Are About To Have The Next Crash?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Based On These Stats Do You Think We Are About To Have The Next Crash?


We are in a very long bull market and with fit money and messed up economic incentives and zombie companies and many age old companies being stuck with their financials, we should be at least preparing for another crash. What got me to make this poll was these stats @knircky shared:

What are your opinions?


  • Yes. We are Going To Crash Pretty Soon

  • We'll Have Another All Time High Before A Crash

  • These Troubles Will End Soon and Bull Market Will Continue For a Long Time

  • I'm Expecting More Sideways Movement After Massive Growth

  • We Are About To Have Something Worse Than The Great Depression For Its 90th Anniversary

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I think any of the three middle choices are likely, I read my statement from December just a few minutes ago, my shit was up nearly 5% despite whatever the market did and all the FUD, I don't own any Apple.

Nice to see you active again. Congratulations on your December gains!

I was a little concerned like, "I wonder how much it went down" and was very pleasantly surprised "Thanks Trump!". I got a new computer so it is a lot easier to post here now.

Voted for We'll Have Another All Time High Before A Crash.

yup, things look good for that. At least one more.

Voted for We'll Have Another All Time High Before A Crash.

I'm not fully sure though :)

Voted for These Troubles Will End Soon and Bull Market Will Continue For a Long Time.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

i assume that there will be another all time high before the crash and it will be much more hard than the 2008 crash.

Voted for Yes. We are Going To Crash Pretty Soon.

I think that if the FED stays on course with Rate hikes like they seem so damned determined to do, then yes... We will experience an economic downturn sooner rather than later.

Voted for We Are About To Have Something Worse Than The Great Depression For Its 90th Anniversary.

Voted for These Troubles Will End Soon and Bull Market Will Continue For a Long Time.

Not sure about the soon but I believe it all end at some point!

Voted for I'm Expecting More Sideways Movement After Massive Growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75