Do You Ever Bother With Blockchain Games That Are Not On STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do You Ever Bother With Blockchain Games That Are Not On STEEM?



  • I Play Games On EOS

  • I Play Games On Tron

  • I Play Games On ETH

  • I Play Games On Other Blockchains

  • I Have Tested Out Few Non-STEEM Games, But Never Really Got Into Them

  • Nothing Has Impressed Me Enough So Far

  • I'm Not Interested In Any Non-STEEM Games At The Moment

  • I'm Not Even Interested In STEEM Based Games

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I Play Games On EOS

I play Prospectors, which is the first MMO game on the EOS blockchain.
You can do jobs with your workers.
You can earn in-game gold, then you can buy tools with the in-game gold to do higher paying jobs.
You can exchange your in-game gold to Prospectors Gold (PGL), and you can sell Prospectors Gold (PGL) to other cryptocurrencies.
You can also stake Prospectors Gold (PGL) on this page to earn more Prospectors Gold (PGL). There is a daily payout, but you need to claim it, just like you claim your rewards on the Steem blockchain.
You can unstake Prospectors Gold (PGL) anytime, but it takes 72 hours to complete.

Thanks for the recommendation.

Voted for

  • I Play Games On ETH

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested In Any Non-STEEM Games At The Moment

Voted for

  • Nothing Has Impressed Me Enough So Far

Voted for

  • Nothing Has Impressed Me Enough So Far
  • I'm Not Interested In Any Non-STEEM Games At The Moment

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested In Any Non-STEEM Games At The Moment

Voted for

  • Nothing Has Impressed Me Enough So Far
  • I'm Not Interested In Any Non-STEEM Games At The Moment

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested In Any Non-STEEM Games At The Moment

Voted for

  • I Play Games On EOS
  • I Play Games On Tron
  • I Play Games On Other Blockchains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78