@magicdice Is Giving Away 4 Times More Tokens + SBI Giveaway + 10K MAGIC Tokens

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

@magicdice Is Giving Away 4 Times More Tokens + SBI Giveaway + 10K MAGIC Tokens


@magicdice was giving away 12.5 MAGIC Tokens per 1 STEEM until yesterday. Today they made a post announcing a change in distribution and now you get 50 Tokens for playing. You also get 10K Tokens for resteeming their announcement post as lng as you have more than 300 followers.

If you follow my referral link and let me know in the comments I'll send you 1 SBI share. Also note that the house edge is 2%


  • Great I'm Getting Back Into Betting

  • I'm Not Interested. I'll Just Do The Resteem

  • I Feel Bad About Doing Lots of Bets During Low Airdrop Rates

  • I Used Your Referral. Please Send Me The SBI Share

  • Never Stopped Betting To Begin With

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Never Stopped Betting To Begin With

Voted for

  • Great I'm Getting Back Into Betting

Please,share with everyone,that I'm human,and I shit!...magic crap can't do that!

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested. I'll Just Do The Resteem

Resteem done. Thanks for the information 😊

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested. I'll Just Do The Resteem

Voted for

  • I Feel Bad About Doing Lots of Bets During Low Airdrop Rates

Voted for

  • I'm Not Interested. I'll Just Do The Resteem

Voted for

  • Great I'm Getting Back Into Betting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14