What Are Your Reasons To Not Participation In @dlike IEO?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What Are Your Reasons To Not Participation In @dlike IEO?


The premium coin sale is happening on the IDCM Website and it will soon go live. Lots of people have written about the project and promoted @dlike and there are so many good reasons to take part in the IEO. But I haven't seen a single post about why people are not participating.

So I'm making this poll because I like to go into place where nobody is paying attention to. Please answer honestly and hope we'd be able to gather some great insights.

Read The Whitepaper

Read The Security Audit


  • I Prefer To Keep My Anonymity

  • I Think I'll Be Able To Buy @dlike Below The IEO Price

  • I Don't Think I'll Be A Top Buyer. So I'll Pass This IEO

  • I'm Mostly Out Of Funds

  • I Have Some Other Projects I Believe In More

  • I'm Satisfied With What I Got From @dlike Airdrop

  • IEOs End Too Fast (Eg; @steemhunt) I'd Probably Miss Out On This Anyways

  • I Don't Believe In @dlike Much

  • I Haven't Done Enough Research On The Project

  • I Only Invest In Safe High Marketcap Crypto

  • Other Reasons (Please Explain In Comments)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I Haven't Done Enough Research On The Project

Voted for

  • I Prefer To Keep My Anonymity
  • I'm Mostly Out Of Funds

Voted for

  • I'm Mostly Out Of Funds
  • I Haven't Done Enough Research On The Project

Voted for

  • I Prefer To Keep My Anonymity
  • I Don't Think I'll Be A Top Buyer. So I'll Pass This IEO
  • I Haven't Done Enough Research On The Project

Voted for

  • I'm Mostly Out Of Funds

Voted for

  • I'm Mostly Out Of Funds
  • I Have Some Other Projects I Believe In More
  • I Don't Believe In @dlike Much
  • I Haven't Done Enough Research On The Project

Voted for

  • I Have Some Other Projects I Believe In More
  • I Haven't Done Enough Research On The Project

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I Prefer To Keep My Anonymity

Voted for

  • I Haven't Done Enough Research On The Project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11