What Do You Think About PALnet & Splintertalk.io?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What Do You Think About PALnet & Splintertalk.io?


Splintertalk.io launched matter of ours ago. The interface is basically like Steemit and PALnet. I see it as a quick way to filter into @steemmonsters related content. As for PALnet, I think it even eliminate the need for EIP. Just make PALnet the default blogging layer and keep STEEM as an underlying platform that support the social meda build on top of it.


  • I Love Both Of Them Equally

  • I Prefer PALnet Over Splintertalk.io

  • I Prefer Splintertalk.io Over PALnet

  • I Don't Like Either Of Them

  • I'm Just In For The Tokens

  • I Don't See Enough Incentive Leave My Preferred Front End

  • What Are They? I Need To Do More Research

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • What Are They? I Need To Do More Research

Voted for

  • I Prefer PALnet Over Splintertalk.io

Have not visited splinterlands yet, will definitely have a look sometime this week.

I like PALnet alot, definitely a priority to boost my staked PALcoin total asap.

So many options now, and so much more still to come.

Voted for

  • I Love Both Of Them Equally

Voted for

  • I Don't Like Either Of Them

Voted for

  • I'm Just In For The Tokens

Voted for

  • What Are They? I Need To Do More Research

Voted for

  • I'm Just In For The Tokens

Voted for

  • I Prefer PALnet Over Splintertalk.io

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I Prefer PALnet Over Splintertalk.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75