What Do You Think About The New "Description" Feature of dpoll?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What Do You Think About The New "Description" Feature of dpoll?


I'm going to not add a description to this poll to remind you of the old days.


  • It's Practically The Second Coming of Christ

  • World Changing Innovation

  • Awesome - Now My Polls Can Look More Complete

  • No Big Deal

  • It Sucks Now. I Want To Go Back To Old Days

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Awesome - Now My Polls Can Look More Complete

Awesome - Now My Polls Can Look More Complete

Awesome - Now My Polls Can Look More Complete

World Changing Innovation

World Changing Innovation

You got a 92.31% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @vimukthi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77