When Will The Next Stock Market Crash Happen?

in #dpoll5 years ago

When Will The Next Stock Market Crash Happen?


I'm asking this poll after replying to this post by @knircky Select the earliest possible year according to you.


  • 2019

  • 2020

  • 2021

  • 2022

  • 2023

  • Things Will Take A Lot Longer

  • No Future Crashes Will Happen. Governments Will Take Care of It

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for 2019.

Voted for 2019.

Voted for 2020.

this is honestly terrifying shit to think about, but is really important to discuss [ not crazy conspiracy theories, but actual logic with calm & rational forethought ].

here's to the end of the world, thanks for hanging out 🥂

actual logic with calm & rational forethought

If the big players had this, we wouldn't even be having a crisis in the first place.

We are long overdue for a market crash. 2014 was supposed to be the year, but with large company stock buybacks the market grew artificially. 2020 is the year IMO

Posted using Partiko iOS

Late 2020 or 2021 is my current guess. Disruptive events can always occur and change the tides. But I do think we'd be safe for 2019. I did add some additional insights on the comment section of this post: https://steemit.com/economy/@knircky/how-we-may-crash

I see 2019 to be a little recovery from the recent slip. Ok- I’ll check it out

Thanks 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for 2021.

Voted for 2022.

I think this will increase 2022. I really think Trump will not allow that to happen. I believe so because he is not a politician but a pure businessman. 👍

Voted for 2020.

@remind-me on 1st December 2020

Hey @stratton.npc, I will notify you on December 1st 2020, 12:00:00 pm (UTC)
Later! ( read more... )

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for 2019.

Actually, I have no idea. Just guessing lol

Voted for 2022.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04