Have you played DrugWars yet? - New game dapp on Steem! (Spa/Eng)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

DrugWars.png

Hace pocas hora se lanzo un nuevo juego en Steem, Creado por Funditions y Ongame's. Este juego es DrugWars, un juego de Rol y Estrategia en tiempo real sobre el Steem Blockchain.

Entonces, ¿Ya has Jugado DrugWars?

Si aun no lo he jugado,

Como empiezo a Jugar DrugWars?

Es simple, lo único que tienes que hacer es dirigirte al sitio web de DrugWars, inicias sección con SteemConnect y listo ya puedes comenzar a jugar.

Cuando inicias sección la primera vez obtienes un saldo inicial que le permite actualizar algunos flujos de ingresos como la producción de drogas, la producción de armas y el alcohol.

Si quieres saber mas sobre DrugWars puedes visitar su Anuncio oficial de lanzamiento.

PUEDES REGISTRARTE HACIENDO CLICK AQUI

A few hours ago a new game was released in Steem, Created by Funditions and Ongame's. This game is DrugWars, a Rol and Strategy game in real time on the Steem Blockchain.

So, have you played DrugWars yet?

If I haven't played it yet,

How do I start playing DrugWars?

It's simple, all you have to do is go to the DrugWars website, start section with SteemConnect and you're ready to start playing.

when you log in the first time you get an opening balance that allows you to update some income streams such as drug production, arms production and alcohol.

If you want to know more about DrugWars you can visit its official launch announcement.

YOU CAN REGISTER CLICKING HERE


  • Yes

  • No

  • I'll play it right now.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No.

This is the first time I heard about DrugWars.
I checked their introduction post. Sounds interesting.
Unlike Steem Monsters, DrugWars is a free rewarding game, similar to SteemNova.
I will probably play it soon.

Voted for No.

I want to. It sounds good, but I am very immersed in Steem Monsters right now. I am very focused on maxing out my entire deck, and I'm spending all of the Steem that I get on that, pretty much. I don't need the extra expense right now, but when I achieve my goals with Steem Monsters, I'll probably branch out to other games.

Drugwars is a free game, you can start playing without worrying about having an extra expense.

Note: In Drugwars you can win Steem that can serve you to maximize your deck.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for No.

I haven't played yet, but I visited the staging site. It appears some interesting names are playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85