SBI or INC Boost Share #4

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

or.png

¡Hola comunidad! Quiero obtener algunas acciones de SBI y Incinboost, también quiero que otros usuarios obtengan acciones, por esa razón estaré haciendo este sorteo mediante Dpoll.

Primero que nada, este sorteo está inspirado por la famosa filosofía de @contestkings, por lo que no se requiere Upvote, Follow o Resteem a la encuesta para participar!

Lo único que tienes que hacer es votar en la encuesta por el premio que quieres ganar.

El ganador será elegido entre los usuarios que hayan participado en la encuesta mediante la herramienta Steem comment picker el 9/3/2019.

Ganador del Sorteo anterior

Winner.png

Felicidades @rem-steem, tu premio ya fue enviado.

Prize.png

Te deseo las mejores de las suertes

Hello community! I want to get some SBI and Incinboost shares, I also want other users to get shares, for that reason I will be doing this contest through Dpoll.

 
First things first, this contest is inspired by the famous @contestkings philosophy, No Upvote, No Follow, No Resteem required!

All you have to do is vote in the poll for the prize you want to win.

 
The winner will be chosen from among the users who participated in the poll using Steem comment picker tool the 3/9/2019.

Previous Draw Winner

Winner.png

Congratulations @rem-steem, your prize has already been sent.

Prize.png

I wish you the best of luck.


  • I want a SBI Share

  • I want an INC Boost Share

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Love my sbi shares!

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36