SBI Share or Steem Monsters Card #3

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

SBI or SMC.png

¡Hola comunidad! Bienvenidos a un nuevo concurso mediante Dpoll, esta vez estaré sorteando acciones de SBI y cartas de SteemMonsters.

Ganador de SBI Share or Steem Monsters Card #2

Winner.png

Felicidades @valth, tu premio ya fue enviado.

Gift.png

Primero que nada, este sorteo está inspirado por la famosa filosofía de @contestkings, por lo que no se requiere Upvote, Follow o Resteem a la encuesta para participar!

Lo único que tienes que hacer es votar en la encuesta por el premio que quieres ganar.

El ganador será elegido entre los usuarios que hayan participado en la encuesta mediante la herramienta Steem comment picker el 18/3/2019.

Te deseo las mejores de las suertes

Hello community! Welcome to a new contest through Dpoll, this time I will be raffling SBI shares and SteemMonsters cards.

SBI Share or Steem Monsters Card #2 Winner

Winner.png

Congratulations @valth, your prize has already been sent.

Gift.png

 
First things first, this contest is inspired by the famous @contestkings philosophy, No Upvote, No Follow, No Resteem required!

All you have to do is vote in the poll for the prize you want to win.

 
The winner will be chosen from among the users who participated in the poll using Steem comment picker tool the 3/18/2019.

I wish you the best of luck.


  • I want a Cerberus Card

  • I want a SBI Share

  • I want a Medusa Card

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Thanks for the SBI share :D

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Voted for

  • I want a SBI Share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25