Daily Drugwars Future/Steem Giveaway #1

in #dpoll5 years ago

Daily Drugwars Future/Steem Giveaway #1


Hey Steemians ! i am starting a daily giveaway for everyone.

Highest Pantheon Level

This giveaway is only for drugwars users. I will select 2 winners daily with the heighest pantheon level so you just need to select and vote for one option (50 Future or 0.4 steem) with the screenshot of your pantheon level. Screenshot showing your pantheon level is must. I will select 2 winners with the highest pantheon level thankyou :)

If you Don't know how pantheon works you can check out here:
https://steemit.com/drugwars/@drugwars/the-secret-of-the-pantheon-revealed


  • I want 50 Future

  • I want 0.4 steem

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I want 0.4 steem

Screenshot_9.png

Congo Bro You won 0.4 Steem you and @abbak7 are on the highest level ;)

Voted for

  • I want 0.4 steem

Voted for

  • I want 0.4 steem

Read carefully ;)

I don't get votes when sharing the battles, so it's no use upgrading it. Although I have it level 3.

I was hoping the pantheon was some kind of cemetery, they could still do it.

Is is not guaranteed it says win a chance to get upvote try your luck :)

Voted for

  • I want 50 Future

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I want 50 Future

bro your pantheon level :P how would i know please read carefully

wow nice level 20 here :)

@abbak7 Reply here with your obytes address . Congo you won 50 Future :)

Well... Thanks,but it will be too complicated,not worth the trouble... I don't have any obytes in the wallet,so I won't be able to move them...
You can send Steem instead..😀 or nothing...it's fine..

Posted using Partiko Android

You can create obyte wallet and attest your steemit account i will send you some bytes too to cover up fees ;)

this is the key.. MUYV4Z5WLKXATJNIZ6VMJSHNJRLNYLNF
lets see what happns..

Voted for

  • I want 0.4 steem

Voted for

  • I want 50 Future

Voted for

  • I want 0.4 steem

in 42 minutes I'll be a level 5 :)

Voted for

  • I want 50 Future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14