Weekly Question: How might a decentralized poll impact your project? [My First Dpoll]

in #dpoll6 years ago

This post is my submission to @sndbox weekly question series:

How might a Decentralized Poll impact your project?

5djg7lldnz.png
(Source)

The Dpoll Challenge

So I, for the first time used dpoll.xyz and created a poll?

How much Steem Power(SP) is needed to designate someone as a Dolphin???

When I joined Steemit about a year ago, I observed people using terms like "Minnow", "Dolphin" and "Whale". Pretty soon, I leaned that these terms are related to, how much Steem Power you own?.
More Steem Power means more control and more say in this platform (Steemit).
Being a Minnow myself I always wanted to be Dolphin. But I always wondered, how much Steem Power is needed?, Is there a specific amount of SP required?

So thanks to @sndbox for introducing me to dpoll.xyz and making me to ask the public the Question I always wanted to ask.

8i63h6xizq.png

Poll Results

Untill now, poll results are pretty much clear and 100% of the participants think that..

In order to be designated as a Dolphin, more than 5000 SP is required.

o0s3mikf8p.png
The poll runs for seven days and you are more than welcome to participate.
o0s3mikf8p.png

What does this Poll means to me?

This poll will help me to define how much more SP I need to join the Dolphin Ranks and set my growth rate targets.
e.g. In one year I have made approx. 700 sp from the scratch and its a long road to 5000sp. I think that I need to at least double my growth rate.

Got to work really hard!!!

5000SP here I come

8yi82k2zw1.gif
In the end a huge shout-out to @emrebeyler for creating the first Dpoll (decentalized poll) on top of steem blockchain; dpoll.xyz

I really love it!!!

For more info:
Introducing dPoll - A poll app on the top of STEEM blockchain

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84