Do you trust in USDT as a stable coin?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you trust in USDT as a stable coin?


Dear Steemians,

many rumours about USDT has been around the last months.
Today I want to know:

Do you trust in USDT as a stable coin?

Let me know!


Image source


  • Yes, I trust USDT

  • No, I do not trust USDT

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I do not trust USDT

Voted for

  • No, I do not trust USDT

Voted for

  • No, I do not trust USDT

Voted for

  • Yes, I trust USDT

Voted for

  • No, I do not trust USDT

I don't fully trust it. but I'm not paranoid.

Same here - I just keep away from it and prefer other stable coins :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I do not trust USDT

Voted for

  • No, I do not trust USDT

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No, I do not trust USDT

Voted for

  • Yes, I trust USDT

In my opinion, if it was fraud, the price would fall very strong, but it is stable.

But who would know it is, if it would be fraud?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98