Firefox Premium (paid subscription service) is coming - Will you subscribe (pay for it)?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Firefox Premium (paid subscription service) is coming - Will you subscribe (pay for it)?


hero-laptop.cd8ad96e2fbc.png
Image source: https://www.mozilla.org.

Firefox Premium is coming in the autumn of 2019. Probably in October.
Will you subscribe (pay for it)?


  • Yes, I will subscribe (pay for it).

  • I will probably subscribe (pay for it).

  • Maybe I will subscribe (pay for it).

  • No, I will not subscribe (not pay for it).

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I will not subscribe (not pay for it).

Voted for

  • No, I will not subscribe (not pay for it).

Voted for

  • Maybe I will subscribe (pay for it).

Voted for

  • Maybe I will subscribe (pay for it).

Voted for

  • No, I will not subscribe (not pay for it).

Voted for

  • No, I will not subscribe (not pay for it).

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No, I will not subscribe (not pay for it).

Voted for

  • Maybe I will subscribe (pay for it).

Depends on what it does. If it disables ads and shares a part of the profit with creators, I might subscribe to it. I also have a YouTube Premium subscription and it is really nice to have.

Voted for

  • No, I will not subscribe (not pay for it).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73