I am planning an upvote spree on Steem Hunt. Where should I focus my upvotes? On hunts? On moderator comments? On user comments?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

I am planning an upvote spree on Steem Hunt. Where should I focus my upvotes? On hunts? On moderator comments? On user comments?


My 100% upvote currently gives 2.46 Hunt tokens.
Okay, I am not a whale or anything similar, but this is still more than nothing, and I would like to help the Steemhunt community.
I already upvoted some hunts and moderator comments in the last few days.
Mostly with 50% (1.23 Hunt tokens) upvotes.
I am planning an upvote spree, and I let the community decide/choose the focus of my upvote spree in the upcoming days.


  • On hunts.

  • On moderator comments.

  • On user comments.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • On hunts.

Voted for

  • On hunts.

Voted for

  • On moderator comments.

Voted for

  • On user comments.

Voted for

  • On hunts.

Voted for

  • On hunts.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • On hunts.

Voted for

  • On hunts.

Voted for

  • On hunts.

They get the biggest upvotes at the end resulting in the biggest curation rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85