My third Steem Monsters card giveaway - "Vampire" (dPoll exclusive Steem Monsters card giveaway)

in #dpoll5 years ago

My third Steem Monsters card giveaway - "Vampire" (dPoll exclusive Steem Monsters card giveaway)


The Steem Monsters card in my third Steem Monsters card giveaway is the "Vampire"

Screenshot_2019-03-14 Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle .png
Image source: Screenshot (Steem Monsters).
Screenshot was taken on 2019.03.14, 15:00 CET.

As you can see in the screenshot above, currently there are 50 450 cards in existence of this card, and the current cheapest price of this card on the Steem Monsters Market is $0.02 USD.

What does this card do during a battle?

This card is cost 5 mana during a battle.
This card have 2 ranged attack and 2 speed points.
This card have only 1 health point at the start of the battle, but the Vampire have the "Life Leech" ability, which means that the "Monster's health increases each time it damages an enemy Monster's health in proportion to the damage dealt." - A quote from the "How to play" page of the Steem Monsters game.

How this giveaway works?

No upvote, no resteem required to participate in the giveaway, but it would greatly help the giveaway. I appreciate and I am greatful for every help.
You only need to vote on the appropriate/proper answer on dPoll to participate in this giveaway, because this giveaway is a dPoll exclusive giveaway.
If you are new to dPoll, and you don't know, then I tell you the fact that dPoll is a poll dApp (decentralized application) on the Steem blockchain, and voting on a poll on dPoll results in a comment, stating "I voted for xy" (plus optional additional thoughts).
I will use a random name picker (https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/) to choose the winner(s).
Every poll on dPoll have an expiration date.
Nowadays the poll creators can choose "1 month" or "1 week".
I usually choose "1 month", but now I choosed "1 week".
I will choose the winner(s) after 1 week counted from the posting of this poll.

How many winners will be in this giveaway?

I currently have 7 "Vampire" cards. Depending on the number of the voters on this poll, I will choose 1 winner, if the number of the voters is below (less than) 10.
I will choose 2 winners, if the number of the voters is above (more than) 10.
Good luck to every participant in the giveaway!
Thank you for participating!


  • I would like to win a "Vampire" Steem Monsters card.

  • I am not interested in this card.

  • I am not interested in this card, and I am not interested in Steem Monsters either.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I would like to win a "Vampire" Steem Monsters card.

Voted for

  • I would like to win a "Vampire" Steem Monsters card.

I'm new to steem monsters. So if I win this card. It would really help me. Thanks :)

Voted for

  • I would like to win a "Vampire" Steem Monsters card.

Voted for

  • I would like to win a "Vampire" Steem Monsters card.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I would like to win a "Vampire" Steem Monsters card.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Xplosive from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Voted for

  • I am not interested in this card, and I am not interested in Steem Monsters either.

Voted for

  • I would like to win a "Vampire" Steem Monsters card.

Voted for

  • I would like to win a "Vampire" Steem Monsters card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86