Where do you live? What are your plans for the future?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Where do you live? What are your plans for the future?


I live in my own country (Hungary), and I will stay here.


  • I live in my own country, and I will stay here.

  • I live in my own country, but I am planning to go to and live in a foreign country.

  • I live in a foreign country, but I will go home (back to my own country) within a few years.

  • I live in a foreign country, and I am not planning to go back (home) (to my own country).

  • Other, I will write it down.

  • I prefer not to answer this question.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I live in my own country, and I will stay here..

Voted for I live in my own country, and I will stay here..

Voted for Other, I will write it down..

I live in my own country and I will stay here until there is a good opportunity to go to a foreign country with more potentials of a better living.

Voted for I live in my own country, but I am planning to go to and live in a foreign country..

In future I'm planning to go somewhere else with my little one. Maybe on my old age after retirement I will live with my son in a foreign land. Coz here in my country we are losing the living standard day by day.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I live in my own country, but I am planning to go to and live in a foreign country..

Voted for I live in a foreign country, and I am not planning to go back (home) (to my own country)..

Voted for Other, I will write it down..

I live in my own country and I will stay here until there is a good opportunity to go to a foreign country with more potentials of a better living.

Voted for I live in a foreign country, and I am not planning to go back (home) (to my own country)..

Voted for I live in my own country, but I am planning to go to and live in a foreign country..

It depends also on what family members do and what my work will be in some years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87