What is your favorite season?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What is your favorite season?


  • Spring

  • Summer

  • Autumn

  • Winter

  • I do not care

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Summer

because in springtime the birch trees throw their pollen.

Voted for

  • Spring

everything comes to life!

Voted for

  • Spring

Voted for

  • Winter

Voted for

  • Autumn

I would say spring, but it's usually colder and wetter than what autumn generally is around here, though it is nice to move out of winter and see everything grow.

Autumn can be an extension of summer, with warm, dry weather well into October. So, you can still do a lot of things outside if you so choose, with less air conditioning running on the inside. :)

The fact that there are different seasons is nice, though. I don't know how much I might miss them if the weather was always the same. I've heard some people do miss them quite a bit.

Voted for

  • Summer

Voted for

  • Spring

Voted for

  • Summer

Voted for

  • Winter

Voted for

  • I do not care

We only have two seasons from where I am and none is listed above :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71