I Started Testing My Super Secret Bot Project...

in #drama5 years ago

Hey Everyone! dRama here, Hope you are having a great day...

I've begun testing my super secret Bot functionality, but I can't tell you about it yet...

THAT JUST WOULDN'T BE DRAMATIC ENOUGH...now would it?

Here's one hint.. You will need 10 DRAMA tokens to use it...

Drama trades on Steem-Engine.com

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=DRAMA

Stay tuned...

@dRama

Sort:  

Hmm, trade dRama for votes?

Better step up your drama game

Am I right?

Posted using Partiko Android

hmmmmm...... I will buy 10 dRama

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm I got a reply, that I received a drama token, but I can't find it.
https://steemit.com/drugwars/@whatsup/re-takowi-drugwars-controversy-and-drama-again-1552189145351-20190310t040154102z

Wasn't the purpose of the post but okay. :D

Do I need to do something else?

I've issued you another in case I missed you. You can check your balance at Steem-Engine.com or in the keychain wallet by clicking tokens!

dRama

Now I got one, thanks!

Sweet, I must have missed you doing it manually... Good news, in the future we now have a bot!

Im hoping Ive made it up to 10 because I sure have been spending a lot of time spreading some drama.

Not really, but looking forward to whats coming as you seem to be one of the few active tokens out there right now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your drama game is week.

Damn

10 Dramas??

Thats like 100 lamas :0

Posted using Partiko Android

But you don't have to feed them and they don't poop! So there is that.

For poop you need Buttbits.

buttbits.jpg

Congratulations @dramatoken! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I’m not even sure if I have 1 lol. Give me 10!

Posted using Partiko iOS


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Drama Queen will be busy soon enough!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can I trade 8 Camels for 8 dRamas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06