One Day Only Make a Comment and Get one drama.

in #drama5 years ago

Hey Everyone, dRama here... I need to give some of these Drama tokens out so there are enough to trade and exchange.
For today and today only a comment on this post will get you a drama!

I will hand them out tomorrow.

It's kind of an airdrop and after that the distribution will continue to not make sense.

Drama has no rhyme or reason, it just happens.

Ways to earn drama in the future...

Be curated for Drama or bring my attention to Drama.

Here are a few options of what you can do with your drama now..

Enjoy holding you token
Or buy your token some friends
Trade your tokens at steem-engine.com
Reward some other drama that you see with them.

If you think this is a fun project please resteem!

@dRama.

Sort:  

I want drama!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well you got one!

@dramatoken / @whatsup,
Okay here I am looking for Drama Airdrop!

Cheers~

Only the way, my friend.

WOO FREE dRAMA. Gimme Gimme Gimme Gimme. Gimme. grabs air

lets see what the drama is all about.. ;-)

Let's find it.

I loveee Drama...😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Give me my second one! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Woohoooo thanks! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks to dRama
and free fall in the rabbit hole

Oh oh, rabbit hole. Drama on the way.

thanks

and see you in the rabbit hole

I am a true dRAMA Queen so i need some dRAMA mAMA ;-).

Whoot I love drama queens.

Drama llama!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97