Hello today I want to talk about how I have improved in the drawing

in #draw6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends as you can read in the title, today I want to talk to you a little about how I learned to draw and I have improved little by little. The first thing would be to draw every time you can and where that could be would be the best way to progress in the art of drawing.

As an example I will show you this piece that I make of Castlevania one of the games I love the most.

Steps

As you can see, I made it on a piece of paper that we got, let's say recycling.

How I loved the effect I gave him use, another advice I give them always invent and try to do new things.

Draw at least one drawing a day.

Do not be afraid to shadow and investigate how it is done.

Always love your art and feel proud of it.

And the most important advice to improve is enjoy what they do, have fun and you will see that in a short time they improve.

I hope you like it and that you follow the advice I give you.

The result

This is all for now friends of Steemit if you like my work follow me.
Ruben Olivieri @rodoli2010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27